Reviews


Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jan 3, 2024

Just a delightful little bear with a wonderful expression. I really like his little cat top.

Thank you so pleased you like Jethro. He is a cute little boy
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Oct 24, 2023

Bastian is such a lovely little bear, beautifully made and I do really like his sheep design on his pocket. I also added a little white cat and they look really good together. Thank you for the badge.

Thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with your companion set.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jul 11, 2023

What an absolutely delightful little bear with her pretty dress.

Thank you for your review. Glad you are happy with Georgia.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Apr 9, 2023

If ypu purchase one of these bears etc you will not be dissapointed.

Thank you so much Tina for the wonderful reviews, so glad you are happy with your tiny creations.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Apr 9, 2023

I have bought a lot of these bears and will continue to do so.

Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Apr 9, 2023

Oh just look at picture beautiful beautiful

Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Apr 9, 2023

I love these bears. The quality of essential bears is second to none. They always come beautifully packed and quickly sent.

Review by Diana H.
United States, on Mar 25, 2023

Just gorgeous with impeccable artistry. I love your bears, thanks so much, Wendy.

Thank you so much
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Lynne U.
United States, on Mar 14, 2023

Absolutely stunning❣️

Thank you so much, she is a very special little bear. Glad you are pleased with her.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Lynne U.
United States, on Mar 4, 2023

Absolutely stunning❤️

Thank you for your review. So pleased you are happy with this little bear.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Diana H.
United States, on May 12, 2022

Gorgeous bear from a super talented artist, thanks so much Wendy!

Thank you
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Julie C.
United States, on Feb 9, 2022

Jethro is wonderful! I have so many wonderful bears and bunnies from Wendy and Megan. Each one is unique!

Thank you
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Julie C.
United States, on Feb 2, 2022

WOW! I love all the detail on Autumn! I have many bears from Wendy and Megan and they are all unique and wonderfully made.

Thank you
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Aug 19, 2021

All of essential bears are so well made. Packaged very nice and are a good price.

Review by Julie C.
United States, on Jun 4, 2021

Annabelle is so cute. Her dress and headband is adorable! Love Wendy and Megan's work so much!

Thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with this little bear and that she arrived safely.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by George B.
United Kingdom, on Feb 1, 2021

Exquisite little bear the detail is amazing being looked after by her bigger friends in my cabinet.
Wonderful thank you.

Thank you for the positive review. So glad you are happy with this little girl bear.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Nancy P.
United States, on Oct 13, 2020

Rufus is such a cute puppy, very happy with him

Thank you
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Nancy P.
United States, on Oct 13, 2020

adorable little girl, dressed so cute

Review by Sarah C.
Singapore, on Aug 13, 2020
Review by Linda C.
Australia, on May 13, 2020

My little Buzzbee is super cute and sits with me while I make my bears. Beautifully created and presented.

Thank you, glad to hear that your little bear arrived safely.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Elizabeth S.
Brazil, on Apr 18, 2020

Beautiful little bear. Very talented artist.
Thank you very much .

Thank you, so glad you are happy with the little bear.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Vicki B.
United States, on Apr 15, 2020

I received Selena in a timely manner, but had to wait some time to open the box due to Covid 19.
She is much sweeter than her picture. She sits in my sewing room and has been watching me sew masks and quilts.
Thank you for your pretty little bear to keep me company during these trying times.
Vicki Beattie

Thank you so much, very happy to hear that she arrived safely. Hope she inspires you to do great things, stay safe.
Wendy Chamberlain
Review by Tina W.
United Kingdom, on Oct 11, 2019

I love essential bears lost count how many i havem always great designs and quality. The pictures do these bears justice never dissapointed.

Thank you Tina
Wendy Chamberlain
1 / 1